Contact Us

Do you have membership questions?
Please feel free to contact membership@afwasandiego.org for assistance.

You can contact the following board members via email.

TitleNameEmail
PresidentTina Foxpresident@afwasandiego.org
Vice PresidentShelly Waddellvicepresident@afwasandiego.org
TreasurerPebbles Dumontreasurer@afwasandiego.org
SecretaryAnel Califanosecretary@afwasandiego.org
MembershipJoyce Thorntonmembership@afwasandiego.org
Social MediaAlice Chanmedia@afwasandiego.org
Employment ChairShelly Waddellemployment@afwasandiego.org
DirectorShannan Doanedirector@afwasandiego.org
Past PresidentStephanie Shehi