Do you have membership questions?
Please feel free to contact membership@afwasandiego.org for assistance.

You can contact the following board members via email.

TitleNameEmail
PresidentShannan Doanepresident@afwasandiego.org
Vice PresidentShelly Waddellvicepresident@afwasandiego.org
TreasurerPebbles Dumontreasurer@afwasandiego.org
SecretaryJoyce Thorntonsecretary@afwasandiego.org
MembershipNancy Bocalan-Misseymembership@afwasandiego.org
Social Mediamedia@afwasandiego.org
Employment ChairShelly Waddellemployment@afwasandiego.org
Director Grace Statendirector1@afwasandiego.org
 DirectorSonya Aldama director2@afwasandiego.org
 DirectorAnel Califano director3@afwasandiego.org