Do you have membership questions?
Please feel free to contact membership@afwasandiego.org for assistance.

You can contact the following board members via email.

TitleNameEmail
PresidentJoyce Thorntonpresident@afwasandiego.org
Vice PresidentShelly Waddellvicepresident@afwasandiego.org
TreasurerPebbles Dumontreasurer@afwasandiego.org
SecretaryRocio Pinedasecretary@afwasandiego.org
MembershipShelly Waddellmembership@afwasandiego.org
Social MediaShelly Waddellmedia@afwasandiego.org
Employment ChairShelly Waddellemployment@afwasandiego.org
DirectorSonya Aldamadirector@afwasandiego.org